The Beginning of The End . . . My last college term starts

3 04 2009

The cherry blossoms and bloo423509488_bb6b7f37afming, Spring Break is over, and I have just finished the first week of my last term.  It’s finally beginning to look more like spring.  I’m taking some great courses this term and am very excited about them.  One of the classes I’m taking is Kelli Matthews Social Media Marketing Class.
Kelli introduced me to much of the social media world with her Advanced PR Writing class.  And, I’m looking forward to learning more with this class.  If you are interested, Kelli is allowing us to tweet live during class and you can follow or join in the conversation Mondays and Wednesdays from noon to about 1:45 by searching (via Twitter) #j412.

Click here to subscribe to the class blog which will be creating new content almost every day for the next 8 weeks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

