A Spring Break

26 03 2009
My Spring Break Vacation

This blog was originally set up as an assignment for my Advanced PR Writing class.  Honestly, I wasn’t sure about this whole blogging thing but now, I’m addicted.   Although I’m addicted and have all intentions of continuing to post in the future, right now I’m enjoying my last spring break.  So, I’ll be looking around for some interesting topics to blog on over the next few days but for now  . . .  I came across this great little site http://www.pomegranatephone.com/ Check this out.  And don’t forget to click the “release date” button for a twist!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

